top of page

Oconee County Sheriff’s Office Holds August 2023 Promotions Ceremony

(From L-R: Back): Sergeant Josh Sheriff, Corporal Isaiah Yoder, Corporal Rob Kirby, Master Patrol Deputy Tyler Illian, Detention Deputy Lee Cook. Front: Master Patrol Deputy Tina Sutherland

(Walhalla, SC)-------------------------------------The Oconee County Sheriff’s Office held a promotions ceremony on August 16th to honor and recognize a Uniform Patrol Deputy, two Judicial Service’s Deputies assigned to the Oconee County Courthouse, and three Sheriff’s Office Deputies, along with one Detention Deputy, who have been selected for the Oconee County Sheriff’s Office Honor Guard.

The following Uniform Patrol Bureau Deputy was recognized for promotion:

Bravo Shift:

Tina Sutherland – Promoted to Master Patrol Deputy

The following Judicial Services Deputies (Special Operations Bureau) were recognized for promotions:

Corporal Josh Sheriff – Promoted to Sergeant – Oconee County Courthouse

Deputy Rob Kirby – Promoted to Corporal – Oconee County Courthouse

The following Deputies were recognized for their selection to the Oconee County Sheriff’s office Honor Guard:

Corporal Isaiah Yoder – P.A.C.E. (Pro-Active Criminal Enforcement) Team

Master Patrol Deputy Tyler Illian – Charlie Shift – Uniform Patrol Bureau

Detention Deputy Lee Cook – Oconee County Detention Center

Deputy Tim Bridgeman – Alpha Shift – Uniform Patrol Bureau

387 views0 comments


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page